[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

Share via

YBNL Boss and legendary rapper, Olamide releases his highly anticipated 2021 studio album titled “UY Scuti”. The music project which is a follow up to Olamide Baddo’s 10th studio album, “Carpe Diem” which was released a year ago.

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Olamide
  • Track Title: UY Scuti Album
  • Author: Segun Wonda
  • Album Rating: 4.8/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

As a follow-up to Olamide’s 2020 Afrobeat-tinged Carpe Diem, Nigerian rapper Baddo who is popular for dropping a studio album every year since 2011 after coming fully to the music industry with his 1st album Rapsodi in 2011.

UY Scuti is Olamide’s 11th studio album, this project sees him set comfortable flows over roots reggae, R&B, Afrobeat and pop soundscapes while featuring his most collaborated artist “Phyno” and some new act in the Nigeria music industry like Fave, Layydoe and JayWillz.

Olamide – UY Scuti Album Tracklist

Olamide - UY Scuti Album

Olamide’s UY Scuti has 10 hit tracks which includes the pre-released singles like “Rock” and “PonPon” the studio album was also packed with a bonus track “Petty”.

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer – ft. Jaywillz
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up – ft Layydoe
  6. Want – ft. Fave
  7. PonPon – ft. Fave
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody – ft. Phyno
  10. So Much More

Stream, Buy and Download Olamide’s UY Scuti Album

Share via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One Comment

Best of Haruna Ishola

Best of Haruna Ishola Mixtape (All Haruna Ishola Songs)


Olamide – Need For Speed